01684 574378

Term Dates

Academic Year: September 2020 - August 2021

Pre-School, Nursery, Butterflies, Toddlers & Baby Care

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 7th September
Half Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
Term Ends: Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4th January
Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Term Ends: Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19th April
May Day: Monday 3rd May (Bank Holiday, Centre Closed)
Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Term Ends: Friday 16th July

Clubs & Activities

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 14th September
Term Ends: Friday 27th November

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 11th January
Term Ends: Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 26th April
Term Ends: Friday 9th July

Holiday Playschemes For All Departments

Autumn Term 2020

Pre Term: Tuesday 1st September – Friday 4th September
Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
Christmas: Monday 21st December - Wednesday 23rd December
Christmas Closure: Thursday 24th December – Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Half Term: Monday 12th April – Friday 16th April
Easter Playscheme: Monday 12th April – Friday 16th April
Good Friday: Friday 2nd April (Bank Holiday, Centre Closed)
Easter Closure: Friday 2nd April (Bank Holiday, Centre Closed) – Friday 9th April

Summer Term 2021

Whitsun: Monday 31st May (Bank Holiday, Centre Closed)
Half Term: Tuesday 1st June – Friday 4th June
Summer: Monday 19th July – Friday 13th August
Summer Closure: Monday 16th August – Monday 30th August (Bank Holiday) (Centre Closed)

Please note that a Holiday Playscheme is available at Worcester Early Years Centre for the last 2 Weeks of August 2021.

Reopen for New Academic Year Tuesday 31st August 2021 (4 days Holiday Playscheme) Autumn Term starts Monday 6th September 2021.

Previous

Term Dates

Academic Year: September 2019 - August 2020

Academic Year: September 2020 - August 2021

Should you have any questions about Madresfield Early Years Centre term dates, please do not hesitate to contact us today.